2022 Corporate Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors

 


Bloom Payment

 


Brian Grimes
Phone: (800) 383-0234
E-mail: bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com/

 


Charlie Cole
Phone: (605) 336-9490
E-mail: charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

 


Letisha Johnson CRCS-P, CRCS-I, CHFP, CCAE
Phone: (309) 292-5562
E-mail: ljohnson@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

Gold Sponsors

 



Dave Glyzewski
Phone: (262) 544-4442
E-mail: dglyzewski@os-healthcare.com
www.efficientc.net/

 


Xander Younce
Phone: 734-254-1199
Email: ayounce@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

 


Rick Reeves
Phone: (715) 486-2100
E-mail: robert.padron@alliance-collections.com
www.revcycle.com/

 


Dan Reilly, Director of Revenue Strategies
E-mail: dreilly@r3dynamics.com
r3dynamics.com