2019 Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

 


Pam Brindley
Phone: (866) 812-2149
E-mail: pbrindley@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

 


Steve Juve
Phone: (866) 357-7522
Email: stevejuve@creditoradvocates.com
www.creditoradvocates.com
bloompayment.com

 


Brian Grimes
Phone: (800) 383-0234
E-mail: bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com/

 


Charlie Cole
Phone: (605) 336-9490
E-mail: charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

 


Robert Padron
Phone: (715) 486-2100
E-mail: robert.padron@alliance-collections.com
www.revcycle.com/

Gold Sponsors

 

HELP Financial

Xander Younce
Phone: 734-254-1199
Email: ayounce@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

 

R3 Dynamics, LLC

Daniel J. Reilly
Phone: 636-565-6130
Email: dreilly@r3dynamics.com
r3dynamics.com

 

Waystar

Jonathon Korelc
Senior Account Executive
Phone: (815) 263-2539
Jonathon.Korelc@waystar.com

Silver Sponsors

 

Credit Management Services, Inc.
Ben Copple
Email: bcopple@credit-mgmt.com

 

Experian Health
Katie Zibelin
Email: katie.zibelin@experian.com

 

General Service Bureau
Brad Uhlenhopp

 

ICSystems
Greg Young
Email: gyoung@icsystem.com

Bronze Sponsors

 

AAMS
Luke Gruber
Phone: (515) 225-0525
Email: lgruber@aamsonline.com
Mike Dobbs
mdobbs@aamsonline.com
aamsonline.com

Change Healthcare
Deanna Gray
Deanna.gray@changehealthcare.com

Eagle Recovery Associates
Nancy Vollmer
Phone: (800) 906-3210
E-mail: nvollmer@eaglerecovery.net
www.eaglerecovery.net

Tri-State Adjustments, Inc.
Rhonda Helgeson
Phone: (800) 562-3906 ext. 5
Email: rhonda@wecollectmore.com