2021 Corporate Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors

 


Letisha Johnson CRCS-P, CRCS-I, CHFP, CCAE
Phone: (309) 292-5562
E-mail: ljohnson@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

 


Steve Juve
Phone: (866) 357-7522
Email: stevejuve@creditoradvocates.com
www.creditoradvocates.com
www.bloomyourwayforward.com

 


Brian Grimes
Phone: (800) 383-0234
E-mail: bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com/

 


Charlie Cole
Phone: (605) 336-9490
E-mail: charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

 


Xander Younce
Phone: 734-254-1199
Email: ayounce@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

 


Rick Reeves
Phone: (715) 486-2100
E-mail: robert.padron@alliance-collections.com
www.revcycle.com/

Gold Sponsors

 


Dave Glyzewski
Phone: (262) 544-4442
E-mail: dglyzewski@os-healthcare.com
www.efficientc.net/

Silver Sponsors

 

AAMS – Automated Accounts Management Services, LLC
Chance Hoskinson
Email: choskinson@aamsonline.com

 

Credit Management Services, Inc.
Zach Shultz
Phone: 308.382.3000

 

eSolutions
Caitlin Iwanowski
Email: ciwanowski@esolutionsinc.com

 

Experian Health
Katie Zibelin
Email: katie.zibelin@experian.com

 

Early Out Services, Inc
Brad Uhlenhopp
Email: buhlenhopp@eosgsb.com

 

IC System
Greg Young
Email: gyoung@icsystem.com