2020 Corporate Partners

 

Platinum Sponsors

 


Pam Brindley
Phone: (866) 812-2149
E-mail: pbrindley@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

 


Steve Juve
Phone: (866) 357-7522
Email: stevejuve@creditoradvocates.com
www.creditoradvocates.com
www.bloomyourwayforward.com

 


Brian Grimes
Phone: (800) 383-0234
E-mail: bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com/

 


Charlie Cole
Phone: (605) 336-9490
E-mail: charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com


Xander Younce
Phone: 734-254-1199
Email: ayounce@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

 


Robert Padron
Phone: (715) 486-2100
E-mail: robert.padron@alliance-collections.com
www.revcycle.com/

Silver Sponsors

 

eSolutions
Caitlin Iwanowski
Email: ciwanowski@esolutionsinc.com

 

Experian Health
Katie Zibelin
Email: katie.zibelin@experian.com

 

General Service Bureau
Brad Uhlenhopp