2017 Sponsors

 

Platinum Sponsors

 


Pam Brindley
Phone: (866) 812-2149
E-mail: pbrindley@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

 


Charlie Cole
Phone: (605) 336-9490
E-mail: charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

Gold Sponsors

 


Nancy Vollmer
Phone: (800) 906-3210
E-mail: nvollmer@eaglerecovery.net
www.eaglerecovery.net

Silver Sponsors

 

AAMS
Luke Gruber
Phone: (515) 225-0525
Email: lgruber@aamsonline.com
Mike Dobbs
mdobbs@aamsonline.com
aamsonline.com

 

Bloom Payment
Creditor Advocates
GreenBox MD
Steve Juve
Phone: (866) 357-7522
Email: stevejuve@creditoradvocates.com
www.creditoradvocates.com

 

Experian Health
Tom Sale
Regional Director, Central Region
Phone: (636) 447-1298
Email: tom.sale@experianhealth.com
www.experianhealth.com

Bronze Sponsors

 

MaxRTE
Jason Rhode

Tri-State Adjustments, Inc.
Rhonda Helgeson