Chapter Board Members 2017

Chairperson of the Board / Audit Chair

Chairperson of the Board / Audit Chair

Cristie Knudsen

Audubon County Memorial Hospital
Business Office Manager
515 Pacific St
Audubon, IA 50025
712-563-2611
Fax 712-563-3078
knudsenc@acmhhosp.org

Board Member / Corporate Sponsor Chair

Board Member / Corporate Sponsor Chair

Ashley Allers

Van Diest Medical Center
Director of Revenue Cycle
2350 Hospital Drive, PO Box 430
Webster City, IA 50595-0430
515.832.7705
Fax 515.832.9420
agritters@vandiestmc.org

Board Member / Legislative Chair

Board Member / Legislative Chair

Connie Dudding

Mary Greeley Medical Center
Business Office Supervisor
1111 Duff Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-2139
Fax 515-239-2060
dudding@mgmc.com

Board Member / Hospitality Chair

Board Member / Hospitality Chair

Bobbie Harrings

Merit Billing Service
Office Manager
1731 S G Ave.
Nevada, IA 50201
515-337-1772
bobbieharrings@meritbillingservice.com

Board Member / Newsletter / Membership Chair

Board Member / Newsletter / Membership Chair

Stephanie Hultman

Craneware
Business Solutions Consultant – Pharmacy
1126 Linbud Lane
Waterloo, IA 50701
319-229-9674
Fax 319-233-5693
sjhultman@mediacombb.net

Board Member / Hawkeye Website Chair

Board Member / Hawkeye Website Chair

Jack Stanton

The Hauge Group
Account Executive
2320 W 49th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
515-707-2564
Fax 605-336-2091
jacks@thehaugegroup.com

Board Member / Education Chair

Sarah E. Sumpter, CRCS-I, CRCS-P, CRCR

Avadyne Health
Project Manager
10604 Justin Drive
Urbandale, IA 50322
800-888-0792 ext. 274
Fax 515-276-7105
ssumpter@avadynehealth.com

Advisory Board Member

Advisory Board Member

Luke Gruber, CHFP, MCE

Automated Accounts Management Services
Partner
4800 Mills Civic Pkwy #202
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-225-0525
Fax 515-440-1080
lgruber@aamsonline.com

 

Committee Assistants

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter Editor

Laurie Gaffney

Buena Vista Regional Medical Center
Business Office Director
1525 West 5th Street
P.O. Box 309
Storm Lake, IA 50588
712-213-8678
Fax 712-213-4036
gaffney.laurie@bvrmc.org