Chapter Board Members 2018

Board Member / Sponsorship Chair

Board Member / Sponsorship Chair

Ashley Allers CRCE-I, CRCP-I, CRCS-I

Van Diest Medical Center
Director of Revenue Cycle
2350 Hospital Drive, PO Box 430
Webster City, IA 50595-0430
Fax 515-832-9420

Board Member

Laurie Bruck CRIP, CRCS-I

Manning Regional Healthcare Center
Senior Revenue Cycle Director
1550 6th St.
Manning, IA 51455
Fax 712-655-4121

Interim Board Member / Website Chair

Charlie Cole

The Hauge Group
Vice President

Board Member / Legislative Chair / Hospitality Chair

Board Member / Legislative Chair / Hospitality Chair

Bobbie Harrings CRCE-I, CAC

Dallas County Hospital
Revenue Cycle Manager
610 10th St.
Perry, IA 50220
Fax 515-465-2922

Board Member / Certification Chair

Lori Weber, CRCP

Business Services Manager
Regional Medical Center
709 W. Main St
P.O. Box 359
Manchester, Iowa 52057


Committee Assistants

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter Editor

Laurie Gaffney

Buena Vista Regional Medical Center
Business Office Director
1525 West 5th Street
P.O. Box 309
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Fax 712-213-4036